Contact with our company:

Kliknij na mapkę aby powiększyć
Kliknij, aby powiększyć

AirTrans H. Watola Sp.J.
90 Wolnosci Street
42-625 Pyrzowice

Regon: 240215513
NIP: PL 6452384640

 

fax: +48 32 381 05 61
e-mail: ktwteam@airtrans.com.pl

 

 

SPEDITION (tel. +48 32 381 05 60)

Anna Sapinska
e-mail: asapinska@airtrans.com.pl
Trans: 85186-5
mobile: +48 695 93 97 93
Skype: anna.sapinska   

Boguslawa Pawelczyk
e-mail: bpawelczyk@airtrans.com.pl
Trans: 85186-1
mobile: +48 601 35 86 15
Skype: bogusia.air   

Jakub Sapinski
e-mail: jsapinski@airtrans.com.pl
moblie:  +48 695 424 054
Skype: jsapinski

Mateusz Plaza
e-mail: mplaza@airtrans.com.pl
moblie:  + 48 504 663 511
Skype: 










LIVE ANIMALS SPEDITION ( tel.+48 32 228 40 23)

Michal Watola
e-mail: mwatola@airtrans.com.pl
mobile: +48 509 969 670
Skype: airtrans_michal_watola

Leszek Garczarczyk - GENERAL MANAGER
e-mail: lgarczarczyk@airtrans.com.pl
tel. +48 32 284 50 25
mobile: +48 695 77 25 25

Alen Sierzega
e-mail: asierzega@airtrans.com.pl
mobile:  +48 502 703 160
Skype: asierz1985

 

 

 

 

 

 

CUSTOMS AGENCY (tel. +48 32 284 50 35)

Halina Watola
e-mail: hwatola@airtrans.com.pl
mobile: +48 695 25 09 57
Skype: airhalina   

Maria Kocot
e-mail: mkocot@airtrans.com.pl
mobile: +48 695 44 34 11
Skype: maria.kocot   

 

Jacek Sierszula
e-mail: jsierszula@airtrans.com.pl
mobile:  +48 517 064 280
Skype:jsierszula_1